Lifelong Learning Series Banner

Lifelong Learning

Curiosity Becomes Passion

That beautiful moment when a spark of curiosity ignites and blooms into a full-blown passion--Lifelong Learning gets it. That’s why we’re launching SERIES, a new option that allows you to dip your toes into a topic and, if inspiration strikes, to dive in deeper.

How it works

Each SERIES has three tiers: Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced.

  • Beginner: for you to explore a topic and develop a curiosity.
  • Intermediate: for you to grow in your abilities and connect with others within the community.
  • Advanced: for when you’re fully invested in the subject matter, providing you with all you need to master your skillset and carve out your own unique niche.

As you progress through your SERIES* and complete three classes in each tier, you will receive a Digital Badge that honors your achievement and connects to your social media profiles.
*your progress is self-paced and self-monitored.

Choose your SERIES and go from starter to savant today!

osher catalog