Professional Education Upcoming Classes

Jan 26 - Wednesday


Feb 02 - Wednesday


Feb 07 - Monday


Feb 10 - Thursday


Feb 15 - Tuesday


Feb 16 - Wednesday


Feb 23 - Wednesday


Feb 24 - Thursday


Mar 01 - Tuesday


Mar 03 - Thursday


Mar 15 - Tuesday


Mar 16 - Wednesday


Mar 17 - Thursday


Mar 24 - Thursday


Mar 29 - Tuesday


Mar 30 - Wednesday


Mar 31 - Thursday


Apr 01 - Friday


Apr 05 - Tuesday


Apr 06 - Wednesday


Apr 07 - Thursday


Apr 12 - Tuesday


Apr 13 - Wednesday


May 01 - Sunday


Online Classes Enroll Anytime


Questions? Call Professional Education at 801-585-1780 or use our online form.

osher catalog