Professional Education Upcoming Classes

Aug 16 - Monday


Aug 23 - Monday


Sep 21 - Tuesday


Sep 28 - Tuesday


Oct 05 - Tuesday


Oct 06 - Wednesday


Oct 19 - Tuesday


Oct 26 - Tuesday


Oct 27 - Wednesday


Nov 02 - Tuesday


Nov 03 - Wednesday


Nov 04 - Thursday


Nov 09 - Tuesday


Nov 16 - Tuesday


Nov 17 - Wednesday


Online Classes Enroll Anytime


Questions? Call Professional Education at 801-585-1780 or use our online form.

osher catalog