Lifelong Learning Upcoming Classes

Feb 22 - Saturday


Feb 24 - Monday


Feb 25 - Tuesday


Feb 27 - Thursday


Feb 29 - Saturday


Mar 02 - Monday


Mar 03 - Tuesday


Mar 04 - Wednesday


Mar 05 - Thursday


Mar 07 - Saturday


Mar 10 - Tuesday


Mar 11 - Wednesday


Mar 12 - Thursday


Mar 14 - Saturday


Mar 17 - Tuesday


Mar 18 - Wednesday


Mar 19 - Thursday


Mar 21 - Saturday


Mar 23 - Monday


Mar 24 - Tuesday


Mar 25 - Wednesday


Mar 26 - Thursday


Mar 28 - Saturday


Mar 30 - Monday


Mar 31 - Tuesday


Apr 01 - Wednesday


Apr 02 - Thursday


Apr 04 - Saturday


Apr 06 - Monday


Apr 07 - Tuesday


Apr 08 - Wednesday


Apr 09 - Thursday


Apr 13 - Monday


Apr 15 - Wednesday


Apr 16 - Thursday


Apr 18 - Saturday


Apr 20 - Monday


Apr 23 - Thursday


Apr 25 - Saturday


Apr 26 - Sunday


Apr 29 - Wednesday


Apr 30 - Thursday


May 06 - Wednesday


May 07 - Thursday


May 12 - Tuesday


Questions? Call Lifelong Learning at 801-587-5433 or use our online form.

lifelong catalog
catalogs page