Lifelong Learning Upcoming Classes

Dec 09 - Thursday


Jan 11 - Tuesday


Jan 12 - Wednesday


Jan 13 - Thursday


Jan 15 - Saturday


Jan 18 - Tuesday


Jan 19 - Wednesday


Jan 20 - Thursday


Jan 22 - Saturday


Jan 24 - Monday


Jan 25 - Tuesday


Jan 26 - Wednesday


Jan 27 - Thursday


Jan 29 - Saturday


Jan 31 - Monday


Feb 01 - Tuesday


Feb 03 - Thursday


Feb 05 - Saturday


Feb 07 - Monday


Feb 08 - Tuesday


Feb 09 - Wednesday


Feb 10 - Thursday


Feb 12 - Saturday


Feb 15 - Tuesday


Feb 23 - Wednesday


Feb 24 - Thursday


Feb 26 - Saturday


Feb 28 - Monday


Mar 01 - Tuesday


Mar 02 - Wednesday


Mar 03 - Thursday


Mar 05 - Saturday


Mar 08 - Tuesday


Mar 09 - Wednesday


Mar 10 - Thursday


Mar 12 - Saturday


Mar 14 - Monday


Mar 15 - Tuesday


Mar 16 - Wednesday


Mar 17 - Thursday


Mar 21 - Monday


Mar 23 - Wednesday


Mar 24 - Thursday


Mar 26 - Saturday


Mar 28 - Monday


Mar 29 - Tuesday


Mar 30 - Wednesday


Mar 31 - Thursday


Apr 02 - Saturday


Apr 04 - Monday


Apr 05 - Tuesday


Apr 06 - Wednesday


Apr 07 - Thursday


Apr 09 - Saturday


Apr 11 - Monday


Apr 12 - Tuesday


Apr 14 - Thursday


Apr 18 - Monday


Apr 20 - Wednesday


Apr 21 - Thursday


Apr 23 - Saturday


Apr 25 - Monday


Apr 26 - Tuesday


Apr 27 - Wednesday


Apr 28 - Thursday


Apr 30 - Saturday


Questions? Call Lifelong Learning at 801-587-5433 or use our online form.

osher catalog