Lifelong Learning Upcoming Classes

Apr 13 - Saturday


Apr 14 - Sunday


Apr 16 - Tuesday


Apr 17 - Wednesday


Apr 18 - Thursday


Apr 20 - Saturday


Apr 22 - Monday


Apr 24 - Wednesday


Apr 25 - Thursday


Apr 27 - Saturday


Apr 30 - Tuesday


May 13 - Monday


May 14 - Tuesday


May 15 - Wednesday


May 16 - Thursday


May 18 - Saturday


May 19 - Sunday


May 20 - Monday


May 21 - Tuesday


May 22 - Wednesday


May 23 - Thursday


May 28 - Tuesday


May 29 - Wednesday


May 30 - Thursday


Jun 01 - Saturday


Jun 03 - Monday


Jun 04 - Tuesday


Jun 05 - Wednesday


Jun 06 - Thursday


Jun 08 - Saturday


Jun 10 - Monday


Jun 11 - Tuesday


Jun 12 - Wednesday


Jun 13 - Thursday


Jun 15 - Saturday


Jun 18 - Tuesday


Jun 19 - Wednesday


Jun 20 - Thursday


Jun 22 - Saturday


Jun 24 - Monday


Jun 25 - Tuesday


Jun 26 - Wednesday


Jun 29 - Saturday


Jul 08 - Monday


Jul 09 - Tuesday


Jul 10 - Wednesday


Jul 11 - Thursday


Jul 13 - Saturday


Jul 15 - Monday


Jul 16 - Tuesday


Jul 18 - Thursday


Jul 20 - Saturday


Jul 22 - Monday


Jul 23 - Tuesday


Jul 30 - Tuesday


Jul 31 - Wednesday


Aug 01 - Thursday


Aug 05 - Monday


Aug 06 - Tuesday


Questions? Call Lifelong Learning at 801-587-5433 or use our online form.

osher catalog